Go To Search
How Do I
Click to Home

St. Croix EMS Commission
The St. Croix EMS Commission is responsible for advising the Common Council on issues related to the operations of the St. Croix Emergency Medical Services.  The board includes members from the four member municipalities.


Tim Foster (Town of Hudson), President
Ph: 715-386-5967

Bill Alms (City of Hudson)
Ph: 612-850-0023

Tom Borowski (Hudson Medical Liaison)
Ph: 715-531-6800

Suzanne Van Mele, (Town of Troy)
Ph: 715-781-6180

Stan Wekkin (Village of North Hudson)
Ph: 715-386-2078

  • As scheduled
  • EMS Conference Room, First Floor, Hudson City Hall, 505 Third Street

City Staff contact
Brandon Lyksett, EMS Chief
Ph: 715-386-4778
ext. 127

Joanne Kenney, Administrative Assistant
Ph: 715-386-4777
ext. 126

Josh Olson, Operations Supervisor
Ph: 715-386-4779
ext. 141